Adidas Skateboard Clash IV contest results

Lots of good action went down this past weekend in Berlin, Germany during the Adidas Skateboard Clash IV contest and it was available through the incredibly good quality webcast from hosted by the recently interviewed David Luther. You can catch the action again as the webcast is being cut and put together as a shorter video already so check back at soon.

Here are the results:

1. Gary Headlock (Dennis Busenitz)
2. Michael Mackrodt
3. Lukas Danek
4. Maxime Genin
5. Axel Cruysbergh

1. Jürgen Horrwarth
2. Martin Jurasek
3. Gary Headlock

Follow Europeskate and share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.