Amsterdamn AM 2009 results

Amsterdamn AM 2009 results

The Volcom Amsterdamn AM 2009 contest finished yesterday and Dutch rider Ricardo Paterno came through with the big win. Here’s his winning run on video:

1. Ricardo Paterno
2. Adrien Bulard
3. Youness Amrani
4. Axel Cruysberghs
5. Louie Lopez
6. Eniz Fazilov
7. Peter Molek
8. Bas Janssen
9. Douwe Macare
10. Rachid Addou
11. Rob Maatman
12. Marek Zaprazny

Check out the Volcom website for more pictures and news soon…

Follow Europeskate and share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.