Brad McClain Wins The CPH Pro 2012 Bowl Contest

What an incredible bowl landscape they have in the Faelledparken skatepark in Copenhagen, Denmark. At this year’s CPH Pro 2012 bowl contest Powell Peralta rider Brad McClain killed the entire bowl and did it with his special style and of course padless – fucking insane!

1. Brad McClain
2. Rune Glifberg
3. Josh Stafford
4. Sam Beckett
5. Nicky Guerrero
6. Curren Caples
7. Lance Mountain
8. Jake Collins
9. Alex Perelson
10. Taylor Bingaman
11. Alain Goikoetxea
12. Zach Miller
13. Robbie Russo

Follow Europeskate and share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.