Bro Style – New Team Commercial

There’s a new skateboard superstar company / team it seems going by the name of “Bro Style” and with the team roster they have going, this is looking good: Leo Romero, Heath Kirchart, Johnny Layton, Chima Ferguson, Gilbert Crockett, Ed Templeton, Collin Provost, Josh Harmony, chad Tim Tim, Matt Bennett, James Hardy, Diego Bucchieri, Brandon Westgrate, Dan Lutheran, Trevor Colden, Taylor Smith, Fritz Mead, Josh Borden, David Reyes, Ryan Spencer, Donovon Piscopo, John Fitzgerald and Dakota Servold.

It’s all about the fun you are having…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *