Chris Cole Wins The New York Maloof Money Cup 2010

Chris Cole Wins The New York Maloof Money Cup 2010

With down right insane skateboarding going down to the wire at the New York Maloof Money Cup 2010 and a tornado warning plus a downpour of rainfall just after the event finished, this year’s winner is yet again Chris Cole took the mad $100,000 dollar first prize landing a backside 270 lipslide on the 9-stair rail, a front blunt to fakie and a massive switch 360 flip plus uncountable other tricks.

Second place went to Paul Rodriguez with $40,000 prize money and Torey Pudwill who was on fire the entire weekend (also winning the Best Trick contest + $10,000) took third place with $25,000.

Final Top 12 Results Of The 2010 New York Maloof Money Cup

1. Chris Cole
2. Paul Rodriguez
3. Torey Pudwill
4. Bastien Salabanzi
5. Sean Malto
6. Sierra Fellers
7. Ryan Decenzo
8. Peter Ramondetta
9. Greg Lutzka
10. David Gonzalez
11. Keegan Sauder
12. Caswell Berry

Follow Europeskate and share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.