DC King Of Sao Paolo 2009 Results

DC King Of Sao Paolo December 5th and 6th 2009

Just last weekend DC Shoes held the second DC King Of Sao Paolo contest and the winners are…

Final Results

1. JP Dantas Anjinho
2. Gustavo Malagoli
3. Thiago Lemos
4. Jose Martins Zezinho
5. Carlos Iqui
6. Luiz Apelao
7. Denis Silva
8. Jhony Melhado
9. Gauber Marques
10. Murilo Romao
11. Dhiego Correia
12. Douglas Molocope
13. Heverton De Freitas
14. Mailton dos Santos
15. Alber Leandro

» check out the DC Shoes website…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *