Dekline Kick Off The Thrasher King Of The Road 2011

Dekline started the 2011 Thrasher Magazine King Of The Road contest off in El Paso. Texas with Chad Tim Tim, Nick Merlino, Dakota Servold, Ryan Spencer and Matt Bennett ready to battle it out against Lakai, Nike SB and Vans for the title and cash. Quite an underdog? That’s what one might think but this first webisode sure looks good! More King Of The Road 2011 coverage coming our way soon…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *