Europeskate Music Tip – Melvins Lite – Freak Puke

Freak Puke is the eighteenth album by the Melvins (or as in the case used Melvins Lite), which is scheduled to be released June 5th, 2012 through Ipecac Recordings. Buzz Osbourne, Dale Crover and Trevor Dunn push the limits of experimentation, rock and atmospherical sounds and have created a record that is surprisingly fresh while retaining the core heaviness of the Melvins. Have a listen!

» Ipecac Recordings website

» The entire new album Freak Puke is also available for a limited time as a stream on Spinner!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *