Pedro Barros Wins the Vans Bowl-A-Rama Bondi 2013 Contest

Pedro Barros Wins the Vans Bowl-A-Rama Bondi 2013 Contest

After having the Vans Bowl-A-Rama Bondi 2013 Saturday contest date being rained out, the storms stayed away to away for the 9th version of this contest in Australia to take place. What can I say – the level of skating keeps going up but no big surprises about who came out on top. In the Masters division the great Nicky Guerrero took the first spot and in the Pro Division Pedro Barros wasn’t planning to take another second place spot at a bowl contest. Here are the final results and we have the entire final contest runs as a video clip below:

Bowl-A-Rama Pro results
1. Pedro Barros
2. Bucky Lasek
3. Rune Glifberg
4. Josh Stafford
5. Sam Beckett
6. Alex Sorgente
7. Brad McClain
8. Omar Hassan

Bowl-A-Rama Masters results
1. Nicky Guerrero
2. Steve Caballero
3. Eddie ‘El Gato’ Elguera
4. Pat Ngoho
5. Christian Hoisoi
6. Mike McGill
7. Sergie Ventura
8. Adam Luxford

Can’t wait for the brand new Bowl-A-Rama event which will be taking place at La Kantera in Spain on July 6th in the excellant DIY bowl arena overlooking the Atlantic Ocean!

Follow Europeskate and share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.