Post22 Post Issue 20 Video

Check out Post22's 20th video issue right here!

North Carolina, USA based Post22 have put together their tight 20th video issue.

Starring and skateboarding in this issue are: Drew Hanner, Sam Buxton, Chad Shooter, Dirt Diggler, Sturgil Horn, Anthony Alcantara, Durand Beasley, Tom Hyson, Julian Ethridge, Ian Smith, Brett Abramsky, Aaron Green, Cameron Keene, Jed Shooter

Directed and edited by James Tupper

» Make sure you keep up with Post22 on their website…

Follow Europeskate and share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.