Saturday Street Qualifiers – 2009 Tampa Am

Saturday Street Qualifiers - 2009 Tampa Am

Here’s the only video footage from the Saturday Street Qualifiers 2009 Tampa Am contest I’ve found so far in this day and age of everybody putting anything in a matter of minutes on the web…sometimes a bit strange but I’ll stop moaning – the live webcast begins at 12 PM EST! To save time figuring out when you can see it for all of you that means at 3pm in Sao Paolo, 5pm London, 6pm in Barcelona/Paris/Berlin/Rome/Stockholm, 7pm in Johannesburg, midnight in Bangkok, 2am in Tokyo, 4am in Sydney..you get the point!

» There is more footage – check the Skatepark of Tampa website!
» Click right here at your time to watch the live webcast on Fuel.tv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *