Lakai -The Flare

Time Travel With “Lakai – The Flare”

How could anybody forget Lakai’s full-length video “The Flare” from just last year. 63 minutes of total skateboard destruction with a roster of skaters which is incredible: Cody Chapman, Danny Brady, James Capps, Jesus Fernandez, Johnny Jones, Jon Sciano, Mike Carroll, Nico Haraga, Raven Tershy, Rick Howard, Riley Hawk, Sebo Walker, Simon Bannerot, Stevie Perez, […]