Tampa Am 2008 results and Vitalskate video

Tampa Am 2008

The Tampa Am street contest is over for 2008 and I wasn’t there so I won’t even try to act like I knew what went on. The guys over at Vitalskate.com were and they put out the video of the top ten skaters for all of us to view the action which went down the past weekend!

The Final Results of the Tampa Am 2008

1. Ryan Decenzo
2. Ben Hatchell
3. Davis Torgerson
4. Felipe Gustavo
5. Vincent Alvarez
6. Chazz Ortiz
7. Chris Gregson
8. Shane O’Neill
9. Taylor Smith
10. Felipe Ortiz
11. Theotis Beasley
12. Chris Troy

Best Trick on Real Skateboards’ Bank to Wall

1. Vince del Valle – Kickflip frontside lipslide
2. David Gonzales – Kickflip backside noseblunt
3. Dave Bachinsky – Front blunt kickflip in
4. Vincent Alvarez – Switch alley oop lipslide
5. Marius Syvanen – Nollie alley oop 5-0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *