Tampa Am 2011 Skate Contest Winners Plus Video

Keeping it simple as all you want to know is who won the Tampa Am 2011 contest right? Oh yeah, CJ Tambornino won the best trick title!


1. Trevor Colden
2. Luke Hampton
3. Evan Smith
4. Louie Lopez
5. Shawn Hale
6. Kevin Romar
7. Jeffrey Marshall
8. Ishod Wair

Loading the player …

Make sure you follow the jump to watch the burly bowl action!

Loading the player …

Follow Europeskate and share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.