Alien Workshop,Skateboard Videos,Skateboarders,Skateboarding Contests,Thrasher Magazine

The King of the Road 2012 Winning Team: Alien Workshop

7 Feb , 2013  

Not really new news but the video edit by the Alien Workshop team with Gilbert Crockett, Omar Salazar, John Fitzgerald, Grant Taylor and Jake Johnson shows exactly why they were the Thrasher King Of The Road 2012 winning team.

, , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Europeskate Categories