Thrasher Magazine’s Skater of The Year 2012 Voting Started

It’s time again for you to vote for the Skater Of The Year 2012 together with Thrasher magazine – the choice is harder than ever! I agree though – where the heck is Ben Raybourn in that list???

You can chooose from the following skaters and cast your vote here:

Andrew Reynolds, Alex Olson, Austyn Gillette, Brandon Westgate, Bryan Herman, Chaz Ortiz, Chris Cole, Chris Pfanner, Chima Ferguson, Corey Duffel, Cory Kennedy, Collin Provost, David Gonzalez, David Gravette, Dennis Busenitz, Don Nguyen, Dylan Rieder, Eric Koston, FIggy, Forrest Edwards, Fred Gall, Gilbert Crockett, Grant Taylor, Guy Mariano, Ishod Wair, Jaws, Jim Greco, Leo Romero, Luan Oliveira, Marc Johnson, Mark Suciu, Manny Santiago, Mike Carroll, Mike Mo Capaldi, Nyjah Huston, Paul Rodriguez, Pedro Barros, Peter Ramondetta, Raven Tershy, Ryan Decenzo, Ryan Sheckler, Sean Malto, Shane O’Neill, Trevor Colden, Torey Pudwill, Tom Asta, Tommy Sandoval or Vincent Alvarez

Follow Europeskate and share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.