Torey Pudwill Leads After The Tampa Pro 2010 Qualifiers – VIDEOS

Torey Pudwill Leads After The Tampa Pro 2010 Qualifiers

Torey Pudwill and Luan Oliviera are through to the finals of the Tampa Pro 2010 contest – find out who’s in there as well.

Enjoy some of the action in the video and just in case you were wondering where some skaters are, past Tampa Pro winners go straight through to the Semis.


2010 Qualifier Results Street:

1) Torey Pudwill
2) Luan Oliveira
3) Sierra Fellers
4) Paul Rodriguez
5) Nyjah Huston
6) Keegan Sauder
7) John Rattray
8 ) Chaz Ortiz
9) Tyler Hendley
10) Fabrizio Santos
11) Peter Ramondetta
12) Matt Miller
13) Rodil Jr
14) Robert Lopez Mont
15) Chad Bartie
16) Ryan Sheckler
17) Billy Rohan
18) Andrew Pott
19) Danny Fuenzalida
20) Stefan Janoski
21) Chad Fernandez
22) Milton Martinez
23) Anthony Shetler
24) Shuriken Shannon
25) Danny Cerezini
26) Sam Baptista
27) Mike Peterson
28) Chris Troy
29) Neverton Casella
30) Justin Brock

Follow Europeskate and share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.