VANS BOWL-A-RAMA NYC Contest Is Tomorrow!

The three-day skateboarding festival VANS BOWL-A-RAMA NYC has been going on since yesterday, October 4th and the contest itself will take place this Saturday, Ocotber 6th 2012 host some of the world’s best pro and master division skaters including Pedro Barros, Bucky Lasek, Rune Glifberg, Steve Caballero and Chris Miller as they battle for the title of Vans BOWL-A-RAMA NYC 2012 Champion, and strive for their piece of the $55,0000 (US) prize purse.

The confirmed PRO division is the massive with a list of riders including Pedro Barros, Nolan Monroe, Rune Glifberg, Kalani David, Bucky Lasek, Josh Rodriguez, Otavio Neto, Charlie Blair, Kevin Kowalski, Josh Stafford, Sky Siljeg, Nilo Pecannha, Steve Pineiro, Jack Fardell (Australia), Marcos Garbiel, Rion Linderman, Alex Sorgente, Mike Owen, Joshua Borden, Ben Hatchell, Greyson Fletcher, Zach Miller, Dannie Carlsen and Sam Beckett.

The line up of MASTERS is a who’s who of the legends in skateboarding including Pat Ngoho, Sergie Ventura, Steve Caballero, Nicky Guerrero, Lester Kasai, Eddie Elguera, Lance Mountain, Mike McGill, Eric Nash, Tony Magnusson, Christian Hosoi, Jeff Grosso, Chris Miller, Jeff Hedges, Steve Alba, Mike Rogers, Duane Peters and Jim Murphy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *