Vans Rockstar Pro-Tec Pool Party 2010 Results!

Vans Rockstar Pro-Tec Pool Party 2010 Results!

And there I was already getting video clips set up for the site and i haven’t even told you who won the darn contest. The oldies (and goodies!) kept the winning spots for themselves, here are the results a pre-contest video clip with a few of the top riders.

Final Results:

1. Steve Caballero (San Jose, CA) $13,000
2. Chris Miller (Del Mar, CA) $7,000
3. Lance Mountain (Alhambra, CA) $4,000

1. Bucky Lasek (Baltimore, MD) $30,000
2. Rune Glifberg (Copenhagen, DEN) $18,000
3. Omar Hassan (Costa Mesa, CA) $10,000

Alex Perelson, Bob Burnquist, Chris Miller, Omar Hassan, Rune Glifberg, and Bucky Lasek all sess out the new combi bowl at the block

Follow Europeskate and share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.