Volcom´s TXOTX Mini-Ramp Contest Results 2010

Volcom´s TXOTX Mini-Ramp Contest Results 2010

Sorry – I’ve been slacking lately on the skateboarding news but now with vacation AND being ill at the same time, I’m again back at the keyboard with the latest updates. The Volcom annual TXOTX mini-ramp contest in Durango, Spain took place just this past weekend with a pleasant surprise for the skater who took first place and 4000 Euros home, check out the results after the jump.

Final Results:

1º Aaron Sweeney 4000€
2º Alain Goikoetxea 1800€
3º Ivan Rivado 900€
4º Ibon Mariño 450€
5º Otavio 350€
6º Guillaume Mocquin 300€
7º Jaime de Lopegui 250€
8º Manuel Alvarez 200€
9º Jose Manuel Roura 150€
10º Xabi Elorriaga 100€

Best Trick was taken by Manuel Alvarez with a frontside nosepick to fakie on the Stone winning him 500€

Aaron Sweeney takes the win home
Follow Europeskate and share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.