Volcom team tear up the Berrics

Volcom team tear up the Berrics

The Volcom team get united at The Berrics – check out the video featuring Dennis Busenitz, David Gonzalez, Aaron Suski, Caswell Berry, Lewis Marnell, Louie Lopez, Filipe Ortiz, Collin Provost, Ben Raemers, David Gravette, Rune Glifberg, Darrell Stanton, Cody McEntire, Luan de Oliviera and Mark Appleyard – yeah, what a combination of riders!

Follow Europeskate and share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.