X Games 15 – all of the skateboard results

The X Games hit round 15 and it was yet again a huge event with loads to watch. In the Skatepark Finals Rune Glifberg came away with his second consecutive win in a row on the new course built just for the contest:

1. Rune Glifberg
2. Andy MacDonald
3. Chad Bartie
4. Omar Hassan
5. Tony Trujillo

Omar Hassan definitely won the hardest slam award with this effort – damn man, and he got right up again!

In the vert arena Pierre-Luc Gagnon seems to be almost unstoppable with his fourth gold medal at the games and one does have to mention Andy MacDonald, the skate machine who has competed in every X Games competition since 1995…yeah, 1995!

1. Pierre-Luc Gagnon
2. Bucky Lasek
3. Andy Macdonald
4. Danny Mayer
5. Alex Perelson
6. Bob Burnquist
7. Rune Glifberg
8. Sandro Dias
9. Rob Lorifice
10. Adam Taylor

And for the street skaters out there Paul Rodriguez came through with his repertoire of tricks to win the X Games street finals.

1. Paul Rodriguez
2. Nyjah Huston
3. Adam Dyet
4. Rodolfo Ramos
5. Nick Dompierre

Follow Europeskate and share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.